img 5236 The Black Keys On Selling Out

The Black Keys @ Outside Lands 2011

The Black Keys are getting set to release their album “El Camino” on Tuesday, which is sure to be their biggest release yet. Check out this video of the band discussing what things are like now that they’re successful and the topic of “selling out”.

The Black Keys discuss selling out in Studio Q

Head to the NEXT page to hear tracks off of their upcoming album “El Camino”.

The Black Keys’ El Camino is officially available on December 6th!

The Black Keys El Camino Track List
01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead and Gone
03. Gold on the Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell of a Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Erase

Listen to tracks from “El Camino” here.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From LIVE 105

Dedicate A Bay Bridge Light
KKL Podcast

Listen Live