With a stunning, intimate performance at the Red Bull Sound Space and two weekends of the Coachella Music & Arts Festival under their belts, M83 will release their next proper single, the Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming cowbell-banding standout titled “Reunion.”

Included in the release will be music video and remixes from the likes of The Naked And Famous (featured in the teaser below), Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. and more.

The Reunion EP and music video are set for release on May 29th via Mute. Familiarize yourself with the original then compare to the remixes included on the EP.

The remix from Detriot indie-rockers (and notable racing suit enthusiasts) Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., was released Wednesday, and it provides the hard-hitting original track with a more laid-back, atmospheric vibe.

Scottish dance producer Mylo also produced a strong remix for the EP, a club-ready take which premiered across the pond on BBC Radio.

Full tracklist:

  1. “Reunion (Album Version)”
  2. “Reunion (The Naked And Famous Remix)”
  3. “Reunion (Sei A Remix)”
  4. “Reunion (Polly Scattergood Mix)”
  5. “Reunion (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Remix)”
  6. “Reunion (Mylo Remix)”
  7. “Reunion (White Sea Remix)”

-Derek Sedam, KROQ/Los Angeles


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From LIVE 105

Dedicate A Bay Bridge Light
KKL Podcast

Listen Live